Home > Opinion > So What

So What

With the cost of higher education soaring ever so higher, I sometimes wish I was one of the lucky few who were born with a silver spoon up my ass. I mean sure I do have an education. I worked my way through most of it, which in turn only burned me out in the end and made me the miserable troll I am today.

But please dont pitty me, we need to save that for all of the tree huggers and politicians who cry wolf every time someone out side the box farts against the wind. Far be it from me to start something new. I am only the gold fish who swam in a pool of sharks.

Just like a battery, when you cross a positive with a negative, you tend to generate sparks. Such as life in the atmospheres of America.

So come on tree huggers, baby kissers, and puppy savers, the next time we lose hundreds of lives in another predictable disaster, lets all run to the woods with our peace signs and lighters.

From that point we can all light a bon-fire, wipe each others tears, and pray to the nature gods. That will surely solve all the problems of the world. Dont you just love freedom of speech? Booyah Bitches.

Steven R.

Categories: Opinion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment